Just a quick message….

WOW,  I cant believe that Christmas is here again….the years just keep going faster and faster. Personally I can not wait until all the stress is over and done with so I can relax!!

I just wanted to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a GREAT New Year.

For anyone that hasnt yet sorted out what they are going to be having for the festive day, may I recommend creamy garlic prawns….I tested them out on the weekend and for someone that had never cooked prawns before, they turned out pretty good.
http://www.bestrecipes.com.au/recipe/Creamy-Garlic-Prawns-L608.html

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

