Vampires In Your Ears

Special guest post from Deb.

 Hi All

 To those of you who are yet to read the Twilight books it’s not to late. I myself am not a big reader but have just got on board. My daughter kept telling me I really must read them so while on leave recently I took the plunge.

 Well nearly. Contemplating a long drive down South I thought to do away with all the static and channel changing by taking along an audio book. So began my liking for theTtwilight craze. Now having listened to the first two I’m eagerly awaiting the next instalment. So if you are off on holiday with a long drive ahead or needing to commute daily try listing to an audio book. We have a fantastic selection available for you to borrow.

Deb

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

