My Endless Love

So. The new Twilight movie-picture is out at the cinemas this week. I’m going to assume you all* love the whole shameless saga as much as I do. (Shh, it is my hidden shame!) Which really leaves only one question – Team Edward or Team Jacob? We ran a competition in the library to find out where your allegiance lies – and the results are in!

Team Edward – 46% of you would hold hands with the sparkly vampire boy.

Team Jacob – 46% of you would hold the wolf-boy’s hairy hand.

Team Zombie – 8% of you would rather hold the detached hand of an undead zombie boy. (Yes, I know there are no zombies in Twilight. A girl can wish – can’t she?)

*whistles* Who knew that the results would be a dead-tie? (Ha! I made a funny!) Leave a comment on this post and let me know where your allegiance lies. I have a copy of Eric by Shaun Tan to give away to a lucky commenter.

*Yes, yes, i know that there are those among us who would rather watch dust settle on the library shelves.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “My Endless Love

  1. Marielle Sloss on said:

    Being somewhat older than your usual reader of the twilight series i wold have to give my vote to Edward……..Edward is a youthful version of James Dean who I had hanging on my bedroom wall for many years in the 70’s

Leave a Reply

